Question: Would you Buy a Auto Drill Tower?

Would you pay for a auto drill for time consuming claims

• Yes

Votes: 57 28.4%
  • No

Votes: 144 71.6%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

kosmos

Marauder
Society
Omnia
KosmosZ Zeas Aer
As I am digging up a 400 ped lyst hof thats taking 45 minutes of my life way a question entered my mind. Would I pay ma lets say 10 peds for a item to drill this for me so I didn't have to waste my time on a slow drilling item? Answer is yes. What say the rest of you?

kosmos

Reactions: Wed
Isn't that what the better excavators are for?

(Clueless mining noob here)

I'd go the cheaper option and drill it myself, not worried about how long it tales me, not in any rush when I play.

Some how I bet drill towers dont give you skill so I would be MORE then happy to sit there and Auto click it out and get a pile of skill ;)

just set the auto click and walk away :D:D

Gz on your hof :)

thx god we have "autoclick", but is bad when you have to change excavators, you can watch tv during that or "Alt+tab"( in windowed ) and check from time to time... can you tell me how many excavators you used... if it was tt one ? and how much 1 tt excavator lyst extracted??

Towers give skill

Towers do give large amounts of skill when you take your daily peck at them.

Stop using TT driller :D
hehe i learned that lesson back in november might be why i have been able to cycle 5x peds this year compared to 7 months or so of play last year.

yeah it is but get a 400 pedder of lyst with sga unenhanced it = 45 min of you life down the tubes. yeah can use faster drill but my thing is why should i for lyst? another option for fast excavation would be welcomed by me.

yeah it is but get a 400 pedder of lyst with sga unenhanced it = 45 min of you life down the tubes. yeah can use faster drill but my thing is why should i for lyst? another option for fast excavation would be welcomed by me.

I wouldn't mind $40 US for45 mins of "work" ;)

Auto click away lol