Nostalgia thread: Once upon a time in Entropia......

Once upon a time in Entropia there was an incredible funny event that called Moo-nami

Once upon a time in Entropia everyone was using PE-ASS

Last edited:
Once upon a time in Entropia when you were hunting Atraxes for a day you looted at least two marber bravos (And you could sell em for +80 ped )

Dude dream on...I just miss the days when I could hunt CP D1 and 2 - starting with 2k ped balance and lasting at least 2 weeks before moving on.....

Once upon a time I was a noob and I really enjoyed EU being simple:D

once upon a time in Entropia...
there was fear
there were tears and sweat
there was the "feeling" you are really in a remote hostile planet.

Miss that :D

If I had the energy I would start over

But that would be no good

As 'once upon a time' aint there anymore :(

You can do nothing about the past.

Live life for the present

because with MA you can do nought about the future.

Once upon a time... cities didn't look like total shit

Once upon a time... a 100$ deposit would last half a year at least

Once upon a time... people had much more fun in the game

Once upon a time... this game had potential

Once upon a time... I loved this game... (not sure anymore, waiting for Arcadia)

Once upon a time...It didnt take a supercomputer to run this freakin game!

once upon a time, you could have some disciple you introduced into the game and got a reward if those reached a minimum goal in skill

once upon a time we had no aircrafts to get out of difficult situations, needed some brain and patience to escape out of the Atrox-Pit as a noob

once upon a time, sweaters prefered sweating something small instead ambus that kill them in one or two hits :D

once upon a time you could sweat for a small run (hunt or mine) within a few hours instead a few weeks ;)

once upon a time there have been some nice locations called umbranoid citys

once upon a time there have been hangars and pilots