Recent content by Acro

1. Acro

JimmyB

my condolences. You will be missed. ~~'~~,~@
  2. Acro

Close my forum account

Acronoid seized to exist a while back. This doesn't mean that I stopped playing. It rather means that I started playing again. The reason why I closed my account that I started in 2006 is twofold. The first is that I lost my email since I moved to a new continent and got married a couple of...
  3. Acro

Question: M vs F armor MU

Yes, that would have been a very logical thing; but if they change it now, they still have a 15 year back log of even distribution. And making armor unisex is going to upset many people with M armor. Although maybe there should be a new type of armor for people that not associate to cater to...
  4. Acro

Question: M vs F armor MU

I know it has always been like this, but why? I mean, I tell everyone that it can save them thousands of peds on armor if they make a female avatar instead of a male one. We got used to it, but it doesn't really make sense does it? It barely makes sense to have different armor for different...
  5. Acro

Lets ban all the Exploiters

Well, there is a theory that states if you shoot with an IMK2 on you own LA you can get 100% or a little bit more even return. But lets say it's 100% even. That means that if you have a bot/multiple bots running there; you would basically loot stuff 24/7 and win a ton on MU, killing the market...
  6. Acro

How much do you really care about graphics?

I like the cartoon style of the graphics as it is. Still prefer the old game assets over the newer ones. Especially how the place around Zeus looked, and stink trees. I'm sad that they removed some assets from Shinook jungle and some other meaningless buildings. Or the old robot war junk. It's...
  7. Acro

Does time logged out affect loot?

Got my only tower after coming back after 9 months of not login in. Doesn't mean anything per se.
  8. Acro

Question: sanity check markup