Recent content by Alice In Kairos

1. Alice In Kairos

Info: Little advice about your first hunting setup

Angel helping the community as always! Thanks :wise: I'm still learning about you! :girl: +1rep
  2. Alice In Kairos

New question from a noob with a gold starter pack

Listen to Angel, he has helped me a lot :ahh: As he says, it's a long term game so do NOT play it if you want to get earnings the first week or month. Just have fun and try to be eco. Try hunting, mining, wood-cutting, get some friends, a mentor, discover places.... There are a lot of things...
  3. Alice In Kairos

Help: Events for newbs!

Whaaaaaat!? That's a lot of money for an unexperienced avatar like me! Thanks tho for the information, it is good to know! I think I will stay on Caly for a loooong time hehe. Maybe one day I will work as a pilot... That would be awesome, fly with people from planet to planet! With a pink...
  4. Alice In Kairos

Question: Mining and cutting wood

Hi there again! (I hope you don't get tired of all of my questions :confused:) Yesterday I killed like 1'5k punnies and I wanted to do another thing for relaxing myself and then I thought of Mining and cutting wood. First of all, according to hunting, in the time my ZX sincadus have to be...
  5. Alice In Kairos

Thanks Billy for the fast answer! I will search those events once I arrive home! But I am on Caly, how can I get to another planet? Is there a tp or anything? Or do I need a vehicle?
  6. Alice In Kairos

Hello Entropians!!! I hope you like to know that I'm enjoying the game thanks to my mentor and other people that are currently helping me out a lot. I am lvl 3 pistoler already!!! :wtg: I have been reading the events forum for a couple of days but there is a lot of information that I still...
  7. Alice In Kairos

Help: Busco mentor [Seeking mentor (Spanish)]

Angel in fact can help you A LOT. At least he did so with me. He's so helpful and lovely! :yay:
  8. Alice In Kairos