Recent content by kr4zy

1. kr4zy

Looking for someone who can help me setup a vBulletin forum.

Hiya Hi mate I am a web designer and know quite a lot about things like this. What would you like doing? just PM me im sure i can help you out :) Paul Crazy Robson :)
  2. kr4zy

Win an Valkyrie MK1 (L)

146 Ped Paul Crazy Robson
  3. kr4zy

server going down

i hope they are adding cars to my atrox loot pool since i don't have 1 :yay::yay:
  4. kr4zy

Server Downtime For Release

OMG the pictures of the cars are on the loader they look sweet!!!
  5. kr4zy

The suspense is killing me. I want to see the damn things lol. i make it 43 seconds past omg their late!!!!!!! :(:(
  6. kr4zy

Damn lol :P hour and 15 left omg omg omg :yay::yay:
  7. kr4zy

I hope to god they dont fix the bars and actually start selling beer or thats me banned from driving in RL and EU. 2 hours downtime OMG
  8. kr4zy

Newcomers to eu / rocktopia

I see quite a few posts now from newcomers and even friends of mine in RL that are new to the whole entropia universe - rocktopia (real economy game) most of these players are complaining to me (friends i suggested) or in forum posts with this new saying. (I started in rocktopia i sweated till...
  9. kr4zy

Entropia universe down???

Hi is anyone having the same problem as me. I was playing most of yesterday with no problems. Today i just woke up and ran the icon as admin like i do every morning and the tos screen usually comes up but today its blank. i then kist press accept and the entropia loader boots up but that is also...
  10. kr4zy

Radio broadcast server rental

Just wondering if anyone is interested in renting my live radio broadcast server it has 99.9% uptime and you can broadcast your music / voice / both /anything you like. If anyone is interested in renting it i accept paypal / ped please PM me to rent or for more information. Will be great for...
  11. kr4zy

Planet Calypso Roadmap for 2010