Recent content by TheValicurPrinc

1. TheValicurPrinc

Radio Arkadia Road Trip 2013 - all invited

Closest ill get to meeting all of you i spent so many years ingame getting to know. I am actually a wisconsin resident myself. Live about 2 and half hours away from Fremont, WI. My situation is work not cost. They are known as black days (days we cannot ask off unless emergency). so im...
  2. TheValicurPrinc

Pack your bags (and your Cheetos) stoners

Colorado passed the referendum to legalize RECREATIONAL USE of marijuana not just for medical, will have a fight on their hands with the fed gov now, but yes, POT IS LEGAL NOW IN COLORADO!!!!
  3. TheValicurPrinc

Withdrawal time question

just to update, just got my withdrawal committed in 30 business days..???!!!! whats up Mindark...u ok, ur getting better at this withdrawal thing, keep it up
  4. TheValicurPrinc

Selling: Gyro Fap-14 Smuggler

Grand Fap mate, Good luck with the sale, The Gyro 14 Smuggler is low level fap for players with low tt (low investment) and great opportunities. and to correct u a bit theres i believe 5 total now, ur loot makes the 5th one, 2 in competition, my discovery, and i believe one was looted after...
  5. TheValicurPrinc

Selling: Makeup Mask - One of a Kind Make up by Trance

Ive decided its time to sell my mask if anyone is interested. Its Small Makeup mask designed by Trance. Took her 5 hours to make and is no longer doing me any good. Sad to part with it as it was custom mask that took tons of time and effort to make. Would like to see it go to a new home...
  6. TheValicurPrinc

Withdrawal time question

u can expect it in approx 40 business days from date of withdrawal on average, granted some are shorter, some are longer, just be patient ull get it. still waiting on mine but that was July 13th so i got time for my withdrawal, hopefully get it in september =/
  7. TheValicurPrinc

Ban the Above User!

Banned for NOT wanting to be a pirate!!!
  8. TheValicurPrinc