Search results

1. Dark Cat

Untrackable quests: Long-term bug

Now, I don't play much anymore these days, so I always just assumed that this major bug was something I had been doing wrong for the last 14 months or so, but today I asked out loud at Twins and then again at Nea's and discovered that, seemingly, most (but not all) of Entropia has also been...
  2. Dark Cat

Anyone for WoF Scotland 2012?

Well, Kygon was the man that led us to victory against the favourites USA in a match a few years ago, one of WoF's biggest upset results I might add, so can't go wrong with him on board. I've technically been in Team Scotland for 4 out of the last 5 years, and although all I do nowadays is sell...
  3. Dark Cat

Battle Royale

Not suprised about that. Several films have tried to follow the ilk. "The Tournament" was probably the one that followed most of the idea's the closest, but it simply didn't project the participents desperation in the way that Battle Royale did. Another one that tried it was the film "Mean...
  4. Dark Cat

Is it normal that punies and guardians drop the same thing?

I can't remember if it was Marco, but there was some employee of MindArk at the time who once said something along the lines of: "The best advice I can give you is that if your loot is bad then switch mob and/or area. If it is still bad then log off and try again later." I always thought he...
  5. Dark Cat

Various Armours and Plates

Hi, I've been out of game for, well, forever it seems, and I'm busily selling off some of my stuff via auction, but in auction you can't sell off entire sets of plates or armour, so I need some help on this one to know how much these go for nowadays: 7 x 6A's 7 x 5B's All female armour...
  6. Dark Cat

Entropia Universe 12.2.0 Release Notes

I think it's not so much what is in the update is this time, it's the fact that MA did WHAT they said they would WHEN they said they would do it. That, for me, is the best thing about this update.
  7. Dark Cat