Search results

1. agalvayne

Selling: Genesis Power Claw Mk 6 FEN Edition (Sold)

Hi, Taking offers on this lovely powerclaw. If the right offer comes along I just might part with it :) Sure it needs no introduction, with a base efficiency of 85.4% and mindark DPS of 89.3, all while entering learning period at only level 42! I've enclosed a link to the wiki for your viewing...
  2. agalvayne

Entropia Pocket stopped working after iOS update?

Some time last night my iPhone XS Max has updated itself to iOS 14.2 and now my Entropia Pocket app no longer seems to work. If i open the application from the home screen I get a momentary flash of a black screen with Entropia "E" logo on it, then it returns to main screen. I'm not tech savvy...
  3. agalvayne

Selling: Selling various gear, including Summer 17, etc.

Hi, thanks for taking the time to look at my sales thread! Bit of a mixture here, but do let me know if you're interested - prices aren't really negotiable, but y'know, don't be shy :) This isn't an auction as such, but should there be unexpected demand for an item, in the interest of fairness...
  4. agalvayne

Uber: Formicacida :)

Been working through a few missions when this beauty showed up :yay:
  5. agalvayne

Question: What happened to the cottages that used to be on Atlas Island?

When I first started playing back in 2007 I remember nosily stumbling into a cottage filled with lots of ancient weapons, it was like a museum to a new player like me, a piece of history and a veritable wealth of information before i'd discovered the wiki. I'm pretty sure it was located at Atlas...
  6. agalvayne

Anyone heard of the flash app N-game?

Has anybody here heard of or played a little flash game called N-game before? I used to play it a lot when bored but lost the executable. The other day I finally downloaded it again and remember how addictive it is! You play the character of the Ninja and have to make it through maze-like levels...
  7. agalvayne