Search results

1. Lezardine

Back to the roots

Today I finally decide to come back to my homeland. Enough is enough, I miss Caly after all. And the kerbies are waiting for me. So I packed my storage, sold unnecessary stuff, bought a 4-wing and jumped ino the adventure ^^ So far so good, 3.500 au to Calypso SS and no harm :p Lucky me...
  2. Lezardine

graduation day

Dear Community, I'd like to announce you that today I graduated, I'm officially an industrial informatician - IRL ! :wise: Woot! Lezardine is happy for me too >.< Now back to some LB grinding :-) Best of luck! .LeZ.
  3. Lezardine

1000 daikibas killed - no stats

Finished them yesterday. The poor little things had no chance against my mighty Opalo. :D Didn't keep track of anything, sry... I began the 5K mission today, 100 critters killed so far. Went unarmored this time, with a full FAP-50 tier 1 (no enhancers) Opalo tier 0.6 or something like that...
  4. Lezardine

Kerbies news!!!!!!!!

Ok folks, they said it! Kerbies are to return this year! Prepare your 'palos, there will be some carnage :cool::yay::wtg: No ETA for now but it will come.... so.... After I complete all the daikiba missions, I'll prepare for their come back! They better implement some Iron mission on them too...
  5. Lezardine

D'oh!!!

Damnit, yesterday I clicked on "Abandon Quest" by mistake, so I earned myself a trip to Twin.....:woot: :laugh: So...been there... done that... (--__--) Now on my track killing critters again :silly2: ah, the bad clicks....:ahh:
  6. Lezardine

Iron mission 1000 Daikibas - 500 down - woot!

Hi all! Continuing my report on daikiba missions as promised, I'll try to do it till the end :) I just burned 100 peds of ammo on the critters, I must say I'm in a good mood :cool: - 100 peds of ammo -4.31 peds of decay: opalo + gnome armor + 111.57 peds of total loot total = + 7.26 peds...
  7. Lezardine

Iron Mission 500 daikibas - Batch #8 - + 149 mobs