Search results

1. C

Selling: Adjusted FAP

Taking offers on Adjusted Fap. Edit: Fap is Tier 1.6 and climbing now.
  2. C

Buying: Improved Omegaton A105

Looking to buy an Improved A105 ... please PM me with offers. Thank you
  3. C

Buying: Limited Mayhem (F) Harness + Arms

Looking to buy Limited Mayhem (F) Harness + Arms . Thank you!
  4. C

Nemesis F set

Price check on this please?
  5. C

Selling: Selling Level 13 Finder Amp

Level 13 Finder amp Full TT ( 340 ped ) 125% . Thanks!
  6. C

Buying: Evade, Courage, Bravado , and First Aid Skill chips

Would like 15 PED TT value on each. Please let me know your price. *Edit* Got the courage chip, still need Evade, Bravado and First Aid. Thanks.
  7. C

Looking for a long lost mentor

I started played a little more than 3 years ago now and I had the most amazing mentor. Her name was speedy Lara babe.. I lost contact with her probably a month after I graduated. I was just wondering does anyone know if she's still active or what happened? She was uber I believe.. atleast by my...
  8. C

Selling all my skills-- secret buyout

Skills are as listed:: Alertness : 255 Athletics : 470 Courage : 2197 Dexterity : 577 Perception : 442 Aim : 570 Combat Reflexes : 772 Long Blades : 844 Marksmanship 1208 Rifle : 3481 Weapons Handling : 979 Evade : 1680 First Aid : 1807 Anatomy : 2100 Surveying : 498 Laser Weapon Technology ...
  9. C

Small Bery, cool item though!

After about 100 ped on atraxes .. and coming out about even .. we hit this little bery global with only 2 ped of ammo left! Can anyone give me a realistic price of what I can sell the Korss for? PE auction never seems to be 100% correct xD.. if you want to buy it go ahead and pm me! Click to...
  10. C

Grrrr!!

Finding a ride to CND is so lame late at night ... gotta rant about it .. meet me in twin if u can take me to CND :)
  11. C

NEW! Buying Full GREMLIN F and FAP-50