Search results

1. Kydde

Selling: Rifle skill

TT = 94.12PED % = 1200 Total: 1129,44 PED I got more rifle skills to take from if you got a decent ESI I can buy from you...
  2. Kydde

Full Phantom M

Any thoughts?
  3. Kydde

Selling: Coloring chip

Hey all, selling a coloring chip. TT is 13,86 % i ask is 21k (21000%) For a total newbie thats 2153 points of Coloring when inserted, can't promise but i think that should be almost lvl 12 coloring. I had 16 when chipped out but thats including color matching.. so perhaps lvl 12.. First...
  4. Kydde

Selling: Phantom full set (M)

Selling great armour for varied hunting, had it for a while and just love it. Start Bid: +3,5k (3 500) PEDs Buyout Bid: +4,2k (4 200) PEDs Auction ends: 2010-10-07 (17th October 2010) Auction may change date or SB and BO, but not after SB been met. If current bid surpassed auction time...
  5. Kydde

Selling: Skills

Selling lots of skills now, all listed below and more lower skills, if you're curios of what skills just ask. "The early bird gets the worm"... The amount of skills may vary from day to day, so be quick! Rifle - 6579 Anatomy - 5004 LWT - 5799 BLP SOLD Marksmanship - 4516 (+Chips in auction)...
  6. Kydde

Selling: Mayham helmet (M)

Rare piece of armour, 2nd piece of 2 available... one comes out every year as prize in the Merry Mayhem event, so its a collectors piece as well. SB +4000 PEDs Current bid +4100 PEDS SOLD BO +5000 PEDs TT = 132,96 PED (full at 146,00PED) PEDS ONLY LAST CALLS ARE AVAILABLE, TIME EXTENDED BY 5...
  7. Kydde

Help: Connection issue

Hey Guys, i kind of ran out of ideas to fix it, so hoping you guys can help me, turning to support is well... lets all be honest, I'd have more success running in front of a train. My problem is that when I join EU I can play for like 1 min than I get disconnect. Connection lost to Entropia...
  8. Kydde

Kydde's Mayham