Search results

1. Woodger

Price Check Shadow set (M) UL

Price check on Unlimited Male Shadow armor set please
  2. Woodger

OldTimers

Hi LeeLoo I'd love to join the society, recently returned after leaving in 2009/2010 Was very active on the forums - was the founder of Atlas Haven Radio and looking for the old time community fun we all used to have I still have you on my friends list LeeLoo, I used to come to you for all my...
  3. Woodger

300 mobs in Port Atlantis?? Noobs stuck and quiting!!

*rubs hands together, cracks knuckles* See you all in PA :tp:
  4. Woodger

Leaving the UK

Hey Folks, Well! today i got an email from the US embassy in London informing me that my visa has been issued and is being delivered :) Just in time too, I was starting to sweat a little bit as my flights are booked (first class ofc ;) ) for next Wednesday :) I finally leave the UK and head...
  5. Woodger

MindArk Customer Support

Hi HW, How are these results going to be used ? In my experience, a 5 option survey can be used in many ways, but I've found in my experience that the middle option, the undecided one, usually causes issues, as in, when you try to draw any conclusions, the undecided option bares little or no...
  6. Woodger

Hey MS9, i'm on skype right now if your around for a chat :) Otherwise, catch you later Woodger

Hey MS9, i'm on skype right now if your around for a chat :) Otherwise, catch you later Woodger
  7. Woodger

Anti hacker Measure.

hmm any serious investment in this game should also have risk of loss taken into account, if that risk (which has many variables) outweighs the benefits... then you don't invest... its that simple.. So actually... the ownus does rely on MA to provide adequate protection for the investor, and...
  8. Woodger

Who is Entropia Law ?

Wait I don't get it ? are you saying I can't be trusted ?! LOL.... See Above Post for the answer :)
  9. Woodger

Who is Entropia Law ?