Search results

1. Alice

Master Coat, Ambu leather, WTF

ok, im utterly pissed, so the tone may get a bit harsh on that one (ambu is my main outfit) since years the master coats are bugged around several areas, especially noticeable around the elbows and the bum, where they look cut off and glued together this is ESPECIALLY noticeable on the ambu one...
  2. Alice

Selling: Omegaton A204 amp

hey guys friend of mine is planning to sell his amp he is looking for 9850 ped no item trades, no funny bidding in ped increments hes looking for plain peds if there is any interesting, please pm me price discussion in the thread won't help you much anyway, since i didn't set it and thus...
  3. Alice

guide update, yet again

first, note to self, dont click too fast too many things at once second, yes, another guide update, im on a roll adress http://rp.apachenet.de/downloads/Entropia_Universe_Guide.pdf main changes i added info about spaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaace since im a space noob pretty much, any info or...
  4. Alice

to MA, can you please...

can you please, pretty pretty please stop f...ing my ambu clothing up? it was bad enough that my ambulimax coat looked like cut off and glued together around the area of the behind but now the ambu jeans are asymetrical, even the bra is asymetrical and god knows what else looks strange now not...
  5. Alice

guide update

heyas :) i updated my guide yet again, after over a year i figured the basics still apply, so i left it be for a while, especially since i was and still am on an EU break more or less got way less time as well thus, the update was done fairly quick as well and i hope i got the things rightish...
  6. Alice

some suggestions