Search results

1. A

Selling: Merry Mayhem Helmet (M)

Meet me in game, I gave u ped now if other player got no ped. avator in EU - dale Aladding lin btw I'm looking for one from others if u sold yours
  2. A

Buying: Buying RJ

Buying RJ Paying: ped or LM T4.4+ped Please contact me ingame player: dale Aladding lin
  3. A

Thoughts about Medusa's Head Auction

Our players are smarter and smarter, they know how to use telephone to gain profit from MA, sky isn't falling, more ppl will support it in the later future. Watch carefully, it is no sense to give MA New Year's bonus. It is a grate moment our player work together to gain profit from buying and...
  4. A

Selling: ML-35 SGA Tier 1.0

sorry, My faulkt, it was ML35, not this ML35 sga
  5. A

Selling: ML-35 SGA Tier 1.0

few days ago BO=11k, now BO=14k, so what happened?
  6. A

Shared loot is perfect, thanks MA

I'm a noob, 100% love this new feature Love it, Love it
  7. A

Question: Support re: harassment needs SOME interaction to defend ourselves?

Easy to solve the issue Next time, pls team with me, we stand in middle of doom1 and hunting, no harrasment at all Best way to skilling on evade, weak die, strong alive !
  8. A

Selling: Fap-90

SOLD PM me in game dale Aladding lin
  9. A

Selling: Pile of BPs

u got my bid, tt+1
  10. A

Damage enhacers

Here are the situation when u need enhancers(only limited to Hunting area, not test with mining yet) 1. Ranger enhancer on Range tag gun to pk or range tag mob(since u don't tag that much, no matter the eco of these enhancers) - I put range I on FoxME to tag 2. medical Eco enhancer on high...
  11. A

Selling: Selling/Trading DOA RJ

Bump for the selling and gz onto your effective level, u reach lvl 85? (RJ shows its eco after lvl 85)
  12. A

Selling: Modified Isis LR53(L) Tier TEN

Guess this is the one I sold for 125% which I loot from Proteron with Full tt
  13. A

Selling: Hardend Alloy BP