Search results

1. loquita2

Consolidated Rocktropia Guide and info

nice thank you for the info
  2. loquita2

Are you an Old Player but not super active?

Oh by the way I have been playing since june 2007 so that is about 3 years now. I also wanted to add I see more entropia players in Facebook, and those games are free. YAY Mafia wars.:yay:
  3. loquita2

Are you an Old Player but not super active?

well, I am on a fixed income SSI, in my country, It's like the disability kind. Anyway after I pay my bills, I have very little left. I dont get much a month and because of the bad economy they have frozen the raises in the checks. Anyway the point is, Im trying to get a side...
  4. loquita2

Selling: EP41 military

That is too high of a price 1.5k are you kidding me.
  5. loquita2

ty I will do my big depo in november WELL, big to me hehehehe. other than that. I pop in...

ty I will do my big depo in november WELL, big to me hehehehe. other than that. I pop in and out mostly to say hello to everyone. Thanks for the welcome back\
  6. loquita2

Bored

There was a time, in the old VU. That you didn't have to have ANY MONEY, to have a good time in this game. With all the parties, and all the people, Sweating was actually fun withouth that thing you have to carry. and You could actually have a good time off of 300 ped for more than a day...
  7. loquita2

More car stuff?

the motorcycle thing is a good idea. This is suppose to be the future so I would like to see Flying cars, Hoverboards, hoverbikes, jetshoes, jet packs things like this and affordable like the cars, Not like the pilot license in the old VU.
  8. loquita2

More car stuff?

im in for anything extra as long as it is free, and does not complicate the game.
  9. loquita2

Selling: Jungle Stalker + Large Thorifoid Battle Spike Club

WOW you should get a pretty penny for both. WOW im jealous If i had the ped I would get that spike.
  10. loquita2

Selling my gear