Search results

1. S

Selling Out (Canadian) + Story!

The title's just there for other Canadians who may be interested in withdrawing PEDs. (I couldn't find help when I wanted to withdraw, so hope this helps!) About me: I started playing sometime in April 2009. I'm nondepo so I started out sweating and trading, and I quit December 2009 because I...
  2. S

One bug that'll be fixed ASAP

Misunderstanding :) Move along
  3. S

Buying: all Newbie SGA items!

I'd love to have some historic newbie weapons and armor for myself. PM me if you have any TT Weapons SGAE or any Pixie SGAE. So I'm looking for: Sollomate Opalo SGAE Omegaton M2100 SGAE Castorian Combat Enblade A/1 SGAE Castorian Survival Enblade A/1 SGAE Castorian EnKnuckles-A/1 SGAE...
  4. S

Achievement: Graduated!

Yeah, well too bad Mentoring isn't back yet... But still, a massive achievement (in my mind) :yay: All done non-depo, it's been around six months since I started :D Mentor: HELIO HDDNB DEFIZ :) Thanks for all the advice along the way! Also to my socmates from ZenietaX! Here's the screenie...
  5. S

Athena Spaceport TP Run - With Lots of Photos!

I'm new to doing this, and my picture taking skills aren't the best. Sorry about the avatar, the map, and some PMs taking up the left side, but hope you enjoy these photos! Also: EXACT TP COORDS - 71633, 68190, 790 I did this run with the help of my socmate Hyperion Hype Ares: Another...
  6. S

Modified HEALING Service!

Note: I do not have a Omegaton Fast Aid Pack Modified. What do you pay? A MODIFIED Price! :D Why find yourself fapping when I can do it for you? Note again: This isn't your regular.. pay the decay healing service because The decay will always be less than if you were doing it yourself! Find...
  7. S

Not mine, but felt like I should post

Gratz to: Filips Fifix Batarags Was camping those for a week before, biggest was a 11pedder. Please DO NOT gratz me tho ;) Save it for my own globals.
  8. S

Selling: (L) Texture BPs!