Search results

1. Sinclare

Been gone a long time, quick question

I haven't played for about 8 months or so and just logged back in a short while ago (after downloading 8 months of updates over a dialup connection :scared: :bomb: ) Anyway, I thought I would do a little mining just to see how things have changed. I drop a couple bombs and get the standard...
  2. Sinclare

How much for a full set of angel?

Getting really tired of getting constantly killed while mining. Not looking to spend a huge amount of money, just looking to save myslef a little grief (I don't hunt, just mine). PE WikiCharts Armor lists a set as costing 330 ped. Is this about right or are the prices out of date? I would...
  3. Sinclare

Discussion on different models of finders/miners...etc

Ok, I'm still a Noob but here is what I've noticed so far (I know this has already been discussed but not in this VU). After my TT orefinder said I wasn't getting a skill increase anymore I upgraded to a 102. At this point I wasn't really paying much attention, I just kept mining. This last...
  4. Sinclare

Considering not even playing on the weekends

I'm guessing it's the number of people on but I don't know.... It seems I always loose ped on the weekends for some reason. I'll have to wait till I get home tonight to add up everything but I'm thinking that I'm down about 100-200 ped from where I was Friday night and thats with 2 globals, a...
  5. Sinclare

So.....Just how many LYST rocks does it take to equal 943 PED?

Just a bit over 94,000 rocks! :wise: How long does it take to mine that with Newbie skills and a Newbie miner? ~6-7 hours of click click click click click..... :eek: On the bright side I got my first HOF :cowboy: , I'm now on the profit side of the equation :deal: , for a moment I was...
  6. Sinclare

Confused about the Effiency of weapons