Search results

1. Wolverine Queen

Selling: Skills (Mining + Hunting mainly)

Not going to list all individual skills here, if you are interested, PM me here. Bulk deals preferred, more you buy the less you pay.
  2. Wolverine Queen

HoF: XIX Narcasium

Haven't had much time for EU lately, logged in for a mining run, had a pretty good start. Dianum global on the first bomb and this baby only few bombs later. :ahh: TK120 + Level 5
  3. Wolverine Queen

Uber: XXII Dianum

Been mining a lot lately, after few bad runs got this beauty :) 6+ years of mining and my biggest so far :ahh: F212(L) + Level 5 amp was used
  4. Wolverine Queen

Looking for a soc

Hello :) I've been playing EU for over 6 years now, lately not very active due to RL stuff (military service), planning to start playing more actively now and looking for a bunch of people to have fun with. I don't really know what to say here, I'm a miner/hunter, I guess thats relevant :)
  5. Wolverine Queen

Uber: Fat feffoid

Not a bad way to start the day, first hunt today and the 4th mob I killed gave this :ahh: My first hunting uber :)
  6. Wolverine Queen

Achievement: 5 years

Today it has been exactly 5 years since I first logged into Entropia Universe, and I'm still around :) It has been a weird journey, lot has changed but I still love playing. I have made many good friends and countless great memories on the way, and my only regret is that I didn't start the game...
  7. Wolverine Queen

Help: Virtual legends

Im looking for any member of the alliance "Virtual legends". If you are one or can get me in touch with one, please pm me. thx :girl:
  8. Wolverine Queen

Selling: Ozutsu Ichi (L) Blueprint (L) @ 79 attemts

Title says it all :) Taking offers via pm, first decent offer wins
  9. Wolverine Queen

FYI: Client loader and internet explorer