Search results

1. N. Radioactive

Question: Should I bother trying this game?

Hi there, and welcome to Entropia Universe! Sure it is. I was 17 when I started playing and I had no credit card or any real money to deposit. I still had fun and still do today with minimal deposits. There are some quests that you can do for free. Some give you items, weapons and ammo...
  2. N. Radioactive

Fed up! Cashing out!!!

One cannot simply quit playing Entropia Universe.
  3. N. Radioactive

When are we getting the CLD features?

Probably at the same time taming is released... And when loots are balanced... And when all the bugs are fixed... ... And when pigs fly.
  4. N. Radioactive

What type of GPU do you use actually?

I have an ASUS Laptop with Intel GFX 4000 on it or something like that. It works pretty good. It can run EU on high surprisingly.
  5. N. Radioactive

Dear MA...this game has finally become unplayable for me.

Yeah... I'm pretty sure the company has no employees any more. It was taken over by a evil power hungry super computer years ago and were all part of some sort of test experiment... In all seriousness, I've been getting more CTD's lately too. Usually when group sweating. And sometimes when I...
  6. N. Radioactive

Is this OK to say to another player?

Well that's definitely not an acceptable thing to say regardless of the situation. The beauty about PVP is if they aren't satisfied with the way you killed them the first time, you can kill them again. :sniper::cussing::rocket:
  7. N. Radioactive

Mission Broker (PC)

I was thinking of a system where if there were no prizes left, the Mission Broker would say something like "Sorry I don't have anything to give you at the moment please come again later" until the owner adds more items to the mission broker. The missions would probably need to be specific to...
  8. N. Radioactive

Mission Broker (PC)