Search results

1. ArtemNaumova

News: UPDATE: CDF Robot Invasion

So, believe it or not, I've been playing since 2006 and I haven't had the fun of being on an Entropia server when it crashes... until now. I was in the Robot Harvester zone Sunday evening s/w of Minopolis when the server appeared to freeze. Now I cannot log back in despite multiple attempts...
  2. ArtemNaumova

For really old players

I've listened to NoBion's sound cloud recordings and a host of other kind collectors who saved some of the old Project Entropia soundtrack, but have been totally unable to find and download my very favorite song from playing in those days; the one with the Lyrics that Audrey Cheerful mentioned...
  3. ArtemNaumova

What Does Entropia Mean To You

I first got into Entropia in 2006, when my partner in crime was working and living 900 miles away and I had lots of free time in the evenings. I fell in love with the game back then because of the people. When I was just starting and had no skills and weak weapons, but I loved to wander far and...
  4. ArtemNaumova

New Hi-end Laptop, now cannot log into Entropia Universe at all

Thanks for the suggestion, Joat; it turned out that Entropia did not like my VPN... as soon as I disconnected, Entropia loaded.
  5. ArtemNaumova

New Hi-end Laptop, now cannot log into Entropia Universe at all

I just transited over to a new high-powered laptop, and am getting the following response when I try to log into EU: I log in, the client loader says "loading", and then it stays on that loading screen for about 4-5 mins, before eventually disconnecting and issuing a message that I have been...
  6. ArtemNaumova

Selling: SOLD

A rough price range would be nice....
  7. ArtemNaumova

Toulan and Monria - A New Beginning

Fantastic news! Congrats To Ant and Kendra for pulling this together!
  8. ArtemNaumova

FYI: Modern MindForce Guide for 2020