Search results

1. E

Is EU Dying?

Hello to you all Let me start by saying that i am not one of those people who moan about everything just because i have lossed a bit of money in the game. This question is a serious concern of mine. I have been playing EU or when i started PE on and off for about 3 years and have invested many...
  2. E

Been Away- i.e Help!

Hi All I'll give you a little background first I'v been playing EU/PE for about 2 years so i'm not a noob i used to play everyday and invested alot of money and time in the game. However i stopped playing about 6 month ago due to other commitments. I'v decided to start playing again and things...
  3. E

Stamina. Whats it for?

Hi all I was just wondering why MA haven't implemented Stamina into the game and what it is for? I find it odd that they would have it in the game for so long and not do anything with it. Does anybody have any idea why it is not used, what it is or was intended for. Also i could ask the same...
  4. E

Soc land areas?

I know that during land grab events soc's get land areas to keep for a few months and everything but i was wondering about soc's buying land areas. If a soc wanted to buy a land area they would need to sort out the PED between themselves i think. But what about land ownership would it be...
  5. E

Unhappy about an advert

I just saw an advert on the wallsaying that some of the bio domes on CND are being "claimed" by uber players. the advert says not to waste your money going up there because they will kill you if you go into the domes. is this true or is it just a stupid advert and talking rubbish????
  6. E

Drones and Warrior

Hi all Just a quick question can any of you give me a good idea of where the majority of the drone and warriors are on Amethera at the moment? I know you can always find a few north of Port Atlantis and south of Ithaca(how ever you spell it) but those are only far and few between i want to...
  7. E

FAP's