Search results

1. jb-aristide

Noob Tips on becoming a trader...WWWHT

hello, a trader MUST: - be patient - take care of his/her reputation - and more importantly a trader MUST like to trade best trading tip was already said: cycle fast, velocity is all cya Baalat PS. i'm a trader, not active atm cos of RL
  2. jb-aristide

Question: How about investing in an investment fund?

well i was about to make a long post but Lewolf did it very well already, so here some extra comments: - For a pro trader is not difficult to make 2% per week. Some of them can make 1% daily and consistenly for very long time (months/years). - Any investment has a risk associated. Reduce risk...
  3. jb-aristide

Gonna play this now

welcome to EU as many others said already: u need a 'plan', otherwise your 4 yrs playing WoW will turn to be 4 months here in the mean time you could 'try' with some peds to get familiar with EU, but don't compromise too much money before having a 'plan' gl cya
  4. jb-aristide

Vehicle Parts list and info

woot! nice one
  5. jb-aristide

Question: List of traders with websites

heya thx for including me in your list update: website design improved, now calculator is embeded :D thx again, cya
  6. jb-aristide

Finding Dung, Rocks and fruit

i did several tests about that and it's better walk than run it 'sometimes' shows when running, but always when walking i would say lag is responsible of this just try yourself when you spot some stuff, dun pick up and try several times running and walking cya
  7. jb-aristide

Thoughts on buying skills

I would say the real eco-hunter must consider/calculate chipping cost vs. natural skilling, then deciding which is better in terms of economical efficiency. A financial analysis fits very well in this case or even some risk analysis for nerds hehe
  8. jb-aristide

Morally offensive material (with poll)

then MA should study that name and decide accordingly to ToU
  9. jb-aristide