Search results

1. TSCRYPTO

PK movie from many years ago. Can anyone help?

Hello. No doubt its a long shot, but I am gonna try nonetheless. I am seeking a PK movie made by a player here in 2005. When I started playing back in this time, i immersed myself in the game. One thing that motivated and inspired me at that time was player-made movies and stories of things I...
  2. TSCRYPTO

Selling: Full set Jaguar (M) - NOW SOLD!

Selling Jaguar (M). All pieces T 0.99 :) 5K BO Firm. PED only. PM here or ingame. Note: I am on Eastern AU time. Many thanks! T SOLD!!
  3. TSCRYPTO

Price Check Price Check - Full set Jaguar (M)

Hello, Price check please on this lovely set of armour - all pieces T 0.99 :) Thanks. TS
  4. TSCRYPTO

Buying: Urban Nomad White Slacks (M)

As above, anyone got a pair in the back of their wardrobe they no longer want? Thanks :)
  5. TSCRYPTO

Something gone awry with mining again?

Is this normal? This chap's cleaning up.
  6. TSCRYPTO

Help: Banned from Royal Club?

Hello, I've never seen this before. Can someone explain what's happening here? Thanks :)
  7. TSCRYPTO

Reporting glitch

I am pretty sure I didn't miss a global happening :) I am pretty certain I didn't get a second one on these argos. The earlier one is at the correct time. Has anyone else noticed anything like this? (EL admins - if I am wrong and I potentially fell asleep during this, make sure you tell me :) )
  8. TSCRYPTO

Buying: Valiant Foot Guards

Yeah, I know, It's probably a daft question :) but does anyone have a set of (M) Valiant Foot Guards for sale? TIA T
  9. TSCRYPTO

Buying Jaguar (M) Bits

...Helmet and/or Gloves and/or Arms. Anyone selling? :)
  10. TSCRYPTO

Selling Boar (M) Bits

All three are at full tt: Boar (M) Harness: tt+950 Boar (M) Thighs: tt+1000 Boar (M) Shins: tt+950 TY :)
  11. TSCRYPTO

PC: DetPil RV 100 Blueprint

DetPil Rv 100 (L) BP - 41 Clicks Any idea what this might be worth? Ta :)
  12. TSCRYPTO

Argo with double swirlies