Search results

1. hogfather

Achievement: RL: I'm a doctor!

Congratz! Wife got hers last year, so I do have a bit of insight on how hard you had to work for it. I took over the playing EU part, to help, you understand :D
  2. hogfather

Uber: The Longtime $5 Curse is Broken

Congrats Dollah :yay:
  3. hogfather

Toulan Stable

Congratz WX. I'm pretty sure a lot of players will be happy to have a shop there, and the stable looks fantastic :yay:
  4. hogfather

Uber: EWE LC-300 Ambush

A very nice surprise indeed ;) Congratz!
  5. hogfather

Question: can anymody explain this?

Not easy to decipher since you don't have global chat on, but it seems like a global on a shared mob that maybe only hit you once so you didn't get any loot?
  6. hogfather

Discovery: Karmoosh Aleef

That's a cute little thing :) Congratz on the discovery :yay:
  7. hogfather

FYI: Can't loot when you are alone in a team

Now you can at least loot what you killed in a team if the team dies - that is something
  8. hogfather

Raise Global Explosive Projectile Threshold to 200 Ped

Unfortunately that is not the case any more, since the camera update. Those shortcuts have changed, and now we only get a 'Toggle interface visibility' icon, which helpfully makes everything disappear. My favorite shortcut, 'desktop icons' that would take all the clutter of shortcuts away from...
  9. hogfather

Omegaton M91 Stalker, Augmented

I was online when it happened, (:yay: gratz) and the global, discovery and rare item messages didn't come all together on the server I was on, but with a couple other globals in between - probably a stacking issue with messages from all servers as they make their way to global chat.
  10. hogfather

Highlights of Feffox Challenge - Entropia Universe 2020 - HOFs / Globals

You lied :mad: There was more than one intermission :yay: Gz on the run :cool:
  11. hogfather

Bridge of Doom PvP Event (concept testing)