Search results

1. Samantha Carter

Buying: JUELZ_MIC-Killa_SG-3_(L)

Hi guys, Recently returning to the game after an 8 year hiatus. I am a noob cake all over again (sold off skills years ago) and thus am going back through the skill up process. I am around level 5 BLP Sniper (Damage) and about level 7 in Hit. I have found that these Juelz guns have been about...
  2. Samantha Carter

Selling: Mod FireStorm, Gremlin F, Clothes...

Hi All, The time has come for me to sell off the last few items I kept in this game after I left about a year ago. I kept these last few things because I still hopped on every now and again to do mining or blast some stuff. Its time for me to move on so here we are.. If your interested in any...
  3. Samantha Carter

Protect Yourself From Hackers Part II

I am starting this Thread as a follow up to my first 'Prevent Yourself from Hackers”. This tutorial will attempt to go more in depth with the subjects of Knowing process's are doing what on your machine and what programs are communicating with remote machines as well as some deeper thoughts on...
  4. Samantha Carter

My Life and Death in EU

Dear Beloved EF community, I will start off by saying that my opinions of EU in no way relate to this community here. The EF community has been my lifeblood for a while now and kept me sustained while at work and not able to play. But i wanted to share with you the story of my travels thus far...
  5. Samantha Carter

Selling Female Armor sets

OK the time has come to sell my beloved armor sets... All Armor sets are Female and Complete. And all are Full TT condition Angel - Sold Salamander - Sold Gremlin - Sold If you are interested Please PM me.
  6. Samantha Carter

Spring Cleaning