Search results

1. Status

Entropia in News w Pawn Shops

just seen this, if posted elsewhere, mod please delete http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20070509/ap_on_hi_te/techbit_online_pawnshops;_ylt=AmGaHWru3oCFQeO7noMCtQvMWM0F Entropia Pawn shops :laugh:
  2. Status

businessman or gamer?

A very simple question :D Do you play EU to "game" or for "money"? In the beginning I started playing cause it was "new" to me. I was always a gamer, but not into MMO's untill PE (thanks MA) :) Now after having my own personal issues with entropia, I had ventured around the MMO worlds out...
  3. Status

New Mall Price Speculation

With the info of the new mall out :) http://account.entropiauniverse.com/pe/en/rich/6220.html I was wondering what people will think they will sell for? I mean CND went for 100,000 USD LAs make it into the double digit thousands So what do you guess they will fetch? :D Ideas speculation, all...
  4. Status

"Unclaimed"

I was TP jumping when i noticed this at the top of my screen. I was on Akoz's land just north of N.O. I didnt catch the time or position, I was in a rush, sorry:( I did a TP jump and it was gone. I even had to use the bush so the text is readible. has anyone ever seen this?
  5. Status

GREAT Support!

Yesterday while playing I experienced the item ontop of item bug with one of my display panels. The one where you cant remove an item because the panel is ontop of it and you cant move the panel because the item is on it. So i filed a polite support case asking for assistance... i got this...
  6. Status

Buying: TP and FS chips

I am interested in buying Good Teleport Chip good or moderate Firestorm chip I will be shopping for 1 month, basically til mid october. I have no problem taking items idividualy but I would prefer to purchase both at once in a single transaction. PM or post offers here. Thanks in advance :)
  7. Status

MA and its Guide