Search results

1. J

Teaser!

I get the sneaky suspicion we will have another alien invasion on our hands here shortly. Get the anal probes ready...it's time to return the favor!!!!
  2. J

Selling: Robot Power Transformer (Adjusted Rip M6600 UL)

I can't offer you any money, but I'll let you live! :D Go Buckeyes!!!!
  3. J

The Oil Rig

The only mobs you need to fear are the Green Dot Bandito's! However, there are a few butt munchers around that are guaranteed killers. The interval is a closely guarded secret that only comes with proving yourself worthy of the knowledge others have died trying to uncover! Good Luck!
  4. J

The repairable things inside Motherships

Kobar, if you click on the health bar of each component in the mothership, it will pop up an icon that is visible on your screen. While I am still new to the motherships, this would help you locate each component that can be repaired.
  5. J

Selling: Fi/Ra/Co Evil Amp (BLP)

This amp has been sold. Please close this thread.
  6. J

Selling: Vat-120

Bump.......
  7. J

Bump......
  8. J

Bump......
  9. J

Buying: Vat-100

I am selling my VAT-120. It is tier 0.5 though. Decent Tiers. I'm asking TT+1200 ped.
  10. J

Bump to the top
  11. J

Bump to the top!
  12. J

Tiering Information Currently Tier 0.5 Tier 1 = 55 Tier 2 = 134 Tier 3 = 78 Tier 4 = 141 Tier 5 = 111 Tier 6 = 56 Tier 7 = 55 Tier 8 = 108 Tier 9 = 88 Tier 10 = 124
  13. J

I believe it is currently tier 0.5, but I will post the confirmed tier and tier rates this evening when I get home. Bump
  14. J

Thx for the offer Arwen, I will consider it. Bump
  15. J

I am selling my VAT-120 BLP Rifle. I've had this gun since 2007, and have enjoyed it a lot. SB/BO = TT+1200 I would consider trade, or item(s) + ped http://www.entropiawiki.com/Info.aspx?chart=Weapon&name=VAT-120 PM me or post offers here. No Spam please. Johnny Buckeye Ringo
  16. J

Bump :yay::yay::yay:
  17. J

I like big bumps and I cannot lie......
  18. J

Friday Bump!
  19. J