Search results

1. Jay Lee Beene

41126 Proteron ATH

This caught me a bit off guard. Logged and it was the 1st mob I killed. I've been playing EU for 6 years and this is my first ATH. w00t! :eyecrazy:
  2. Jay Lee Beene

Selling: Full Protector of the Empire (M)

Selling my PoE (M) set. PED's only. SB and BO: 80k
  3. Jay Lee Beene

Selling: Full Shadow (M) Unlimited

I bought this Shadow set recently and no longer need it. PED's only. SB and BO: 105k
  4. Jay Lee Beene

12448 Ped - Oa-102(l)

Well, it's been about a year since my last big one. I kept seeing big crafting loots tonight so figured I'd global chase... Click to enlarge
  5. Jay Lee Beene

Sculpting Unit Silent HOF

I've looted some nice ESI's, etc. and haven't bothered to post them here. Figured I'd post this one since it's a nice item. Would be nice if MA fixed the Windoze Vista print screen problem so I wouldn't have to use my camera for screen captures... Click to enlarge
  6. Jay Lee Beene

Beene's Hunting P&L

This thread was inspired by Star. I keep track of my hunting P&L after each hunt so figured I'd post it in a thread for a short while. Each hunt I use 60k light cell and 10k medium BLP (700 PED). Gear: Ghost+5B, Gremlin+5B or no armor depending on mob. Mod Merc with A106, (2) Gargul, Hanzor...
  7. Jay Lee Beene

BUYING: Improved FAP

I'm looking for an Improved FAP. PM me if you have one for sale.
  8. Jay Lee Beene

SELLING: IMK2 (or trading it for MM)

I'm selling my Improved Justifier MK II (imk2). The reserve and buyout price is 165k PED. Also willing to do an even trade for mod merc.
  9. Jay Lee Beene

WANTED: Mod Merc & Imp FAP | SELLING Sup & imk2

Okay guys, I currently have full supremecy and imk2. I'm trying to switch to imp fap and mod merc. Open to trade, buy, whatever. I'm only looking to sell my sup and imk2 if I have a mod merc or imp fap lined up. Help me get this deal done. :)
  10. Jay Lee Beene

LA-05 Beene's Longu Land | Amertha (20000,11700)