Search results

1. Merl

Selling: Pioneer Arm Guards UL: Decent Tier rate

With the demise of Hadeshiem one may wonder where one could purchase Pioneer arm guards UL. Well, I am selling one pair of Pioneer arm guards, UL. Decent Tier rate. Full TT(4 Ped). This item is uncommon if not rare. Pioneer arm guards L are common, but this is UL. From Wiki: The Pioneer...
  2. Merl

Buying Lesser Nerve Blast Chip

I have a need for the "lesser" nerve blast chip and desire to purchase one relatively soon. Please either post a reply or PM me for sale. I am in the US in the GMT -5 time zone and am usually in game sometime between 00:30 and 4:30 MA time time daily. Thank you! Merlin
  3. Merl

A Wizard Seeks an Apprentice

Greetings and Salutations! I am Merlin Merl Lancelot of the Phoenix Omega Society. I have been an inhabitant here since November 2005. Prior to my arrival, I was a resident of Earth, in the area known formerly as America. My lineage is traceable to the middle ages and is associated with the...
  4. Merl

Shopping for items

I guess you can say I am quite the average player. I deposit when necessary, play as economically as I can, enjoy a few "damn the torpedoes" hunting trips every now and again and I buy things when I have the need to. I used to buy from the auction almost exclusively as there were very few...
  5. Merl

New Outpost...Anok Sellims

bah, not so new. I know , Iknow search is my friend
  6. Merl

Are you new to Entropia ?

Are you seeking a stable available mentor who has 100k skills, with experieince in all the professions? Do you desire to become part of a network of individual players and societies who help each other? I can not promise you daily globals or Hofs. I can not promise you a profit. What I can...
  7. Merl

screen shot blues