Search results

1. Acro

Close my forum account

Acronoid seized to exist a while back. This doesn't mean that I stopped playing. It rather means that I started playing again. The reason why I closed my account that I started in 2006 is twofold. The first is that I lost my email since I moved to a new continent and got married a couple of...
  2. Acro

Question: M vs F armor MU

I know it has always been like this, but why? I mean, I tell everyone that it can save them thousands of peds on armor if they make a female avatar instead of a male one. We got used to it, but it doesn't really make sense does it? It barely makes sense to have different armor for different...
  3. Acro

Question: sanity check markup

Am I the only one that questions the high prices on some UL items? I mean it always has been insane in the 14 years I've been in the game. But now with loot 2.0 showing that (almost) no-one can profit or even break even in the long run anymore; how does this MU makes sense? From 200 for an a101...
  4. Acro

I miss PE

I miss PE. What I miss is not a video game, graphics or loot distribution. I don't miss anything MA can make or implement. What I miss is a sense of community that was around 11 years ago. A sense of dreaming and enthusiasm. A sense of newness. The potential that got lost by implementing it. The...
  5. Acro

Loot is worse during events?

I've been saying this for over a decade now; but I still feel that loot is worse during events. Now with the mayhem being over; loot seem suddenly much better. Now I don't have extensive research; but I have actually tracked it a bit over the years and I always reach the same conclusion: TT...
  6. Acro

UnQuiting I do