Search results

1. Wollongong

The basics

A newb = someone who just started playing A n00b = someone (who might be playing for ages) who hasn't got a clue. I signed up in 2007, just got back from a HUGE period of inactivity, so I am clearly a noob.... I find myself a bit overwhelmed, especially since I still have stuff in my inventory...
  2. Wollongong

Hi

It has been a long time. Due to work, I haven't been able to do much over the last few years. Mostly login, sweat a little and check my CLD (which went away, SHOCK). So basically, I am a noob with higher skills. Where would you recommend I go to get my info back? And do those sites calculating...
  3. Wollongong

Skillchipping: now open for business!

wait...what? (No rickroll, promised)
  4. Wollongong

Selling: 2x ComPet Deed @100 PED each

Selling, due to wanting to play the game a little again, 2 ComPet deeds @100 PED each. (Not selling under 100PED, so don't bother asking for a lower price)
  5. Wollongong

Something positive

So, the other day, MA dropped the "We're gonna change loot" bomb. It was quite a shock to me, and I saw a few problems with it. I decided to make a support case, knowing that I would get nothing but a copy-paste thank-you-we-read-it-and-will-forward-it-to-devs message. But at least (I think) it...
  6. Wollongong

Returning to "echanted status" can it be done?

Hey all, just your average Joe here, who started playing Entropia a while ago. Must be 2007 or something, not sure (I'll see when I post, I think it is in my sig). I soooo loved this game. But somewhere I fell out of it. I lost the sense of being dazzled. And RL became more important. But...
  7. Wollongong

Woodcutting locations

What are good locations for woodcutting (for now with the beginner tool)?
  8. Wollongong

Please, give us some personal permanent waypoints asap