Search results

1. D

Looking for a mentor... sort of...

Hey all, :) As the title says, I'm looking for a new mentor. :wise: However, the thing is that I have already graduated under someone else's watch (a great mentor btw) but unfortunately, my previous mentor has quit the game and wont be returning. :( I am looking for a new "mentor" since...
  2. D

Selling: Beginner Mining Equipment and CDF Scout Armor Set (M)

Hi, I'm selling CDF Scout Armor Set (M) as the title says. Mining Equipment: SOLD CDF Scout Armor Set (M) - Full TT. Selling all items a good amount below MU. Add me to discuss price. Draco.
  3. D

Pay What You Want Healing Services!

Hey guys, I'm starting a new healing service where :eyecrazy: YOU PAY WHAT YOU WANT! :eyecrazy: I'll be using a Maxed Vivo S10 or anything you provide. I am currently a Level 5 Paramedic (almost 6!). :yay: You can pay for only decay (which I will let you know) or you can pay me as you feel...
  4. D

What do you play EU for?

Hello Fellow Entropians! I was just curious so I made this poll... What do you play EU for? :confused: :wtg: For profit, fun, both or something else entirely? :eyecrazy: Let me know in the comments! Draco. :beerchug:
  5. D

Any tips for a returning player?

Hi all, I'm finally getting back into EU after a busy year or so where I was inactive. My game is updating right now and I cant wait to get back! I was looking for any tips or information that I should know as I get back into the game other than the fact that the login screen looks really...
  6. D

Help: Need a good Screen Capture Tool!

Hey all, I was wondering if there are any good screen capture tools for globals and stuff that work while playing EU in full screen mode. I have already tried the XandraX Global/Print Screen tool but it is very buggy for me and almost always fails to take a screenshot when I get a global =(...
  7. D

Buying: Textured/Colored Sleipnir