Search results

1. somon90

Selling: Ach O Torment's Tainted Whip (L) semiunique Lvl 50 whip, 85.8 DPS

One of only nine in existence, these were handed out on the inauguration day of the Genesis Star Tower at Twin Peaks as rewards for handing in Duchev log collections, one of which I owned. The tt of this thing is 527 ped. I would be willing to let it go quickly for 1kPed I am open for offers...
  2. somon90

Back after a hiatus of circa 3 years, what is new?

Due to a seriously flawed computer and some other factors I stopped playing Entropia universe somewhere around the end of 2009, I really newer was anyone even though I started playing around 2005 and for quite some time literary spent all the money I got my hands on to further develop my avatar...
  3. somon90

Selling: Semi-unique weaponry, art, an assortment of housing items + appartment,a full rutuba(L) armour, rare clothes and some more

I am offering the following items for sale: One full tt Ach O Torment's Tainted Whip (L), Only nine of these exist and none have been sold yet, thus pricing is quite difficult. One low tt Rutuba (M,L) armour, mostly decorative in purpose, spent a shiteload of time at auction to get hold of...
  4. somon90

Help: Sudden drops in FPS, solution?

It seems like my FPS lowers to 1-3 at somewhat regular intervals, no matter what settings I use this problem seem to persist... This problem did not exist before VU10.2. Regarding information of my own system, it is as follows; Asus G50v (laptop) T8400 running at approx 2.42Ghz 1066 FSB 6MB...
  5. somon90

Any entropians attending 'lappfejden' this year?

Well 'lappfejden' is a Swedish national student event/competition, held in Luleå just south of the arctic circle. As I just paid roughly 3kPed to go there, I just wonder if there's any other entropians that are to attend the 25th annual lappfejd.
  6. somon90

Buying: To whoever brought the Arthur Oak Table.