Search results

1. Deadeye

7k Handgun

Yep im a noob :D But, damn it was hard to get it...and i wanna post this little aim :laugh: Click to enlarge
  2. Deadeye

Take me ages and Peds...

....to get a Uber in Crafting :) I dont craft very much but from time to time i try it ;) Click to enlarge
  3. Deadeye

Formidon 2k+

Big thx to DRDoom....aka Marco :D Was talking in the chat here on EF with him while we wait for the VU...and he promised me that i make a HoF today!!!! Click to enlarge well..i told him i want a Modmerc......i think he forget that :D thx anyways :D
  4. Deadeye

Nice HoF and Extraction

Was a bad day on CND...and i was really pissed off....but then my last dome i wanna try this one popped up (no amp) Click to enlarge And finally while extracting it... Click to enlarge and here are the skills :) Click to enlarge Click to enlarge
  5. Deadeye

Embra laser sword c1

Perhaps im to stupid to use the search func :) didnt saw it on PE auc...so..what is the price? :)
  6. Deadeye

Phasm claw

What is the curtent price on a phasm claw? :)
  7. Deadeye

phasm young

Click to enlarge i think it can be in the uber section cause the last phasm claw was sold over 1,3k PED :) after this one this little hopper popped up ;) Click to enlarge
  8. Deadeye

Cga

Yep...now im a Nuba miner :D Click to enlarge Click to enlarge Click to enlarge Click to enlarge
  9. Deadeye

My first spacecraft

OK...only a mini-achievment but im damn lucky now! i have nearly 1100 geology, 1500+ pros and 800+ surveying and never never got a spacecraft! But today i got it...finally :D and with a 23 Ped beacon :) Click to enlarge
  10. Deadeye

Vast iron

Mining was never my friend :) Never had a HoF..... and now this one :) Click to enlarge btw..only 211 finder no amp.... was so happy but i still needed belkar for my jester crafting.... and bang......yep...today i got what i want... Click to enlarge Too bad i didnt say i want a ModMerc :D
  11. Deadeye

Selling equipment BPs