Search results

1. St4rL0rd3

Small visual bug

Screen shot should explain everything :) 4gb GTX 850m 16gb ram 2.5ghz cpu Might only be the teleporter in the way but there was a whole mess of items bushes being displayed under both characters and npcs while zoomed in on this angle. If my computer was running a 2ghz cpu that flickering...
  2. toolwiz20158-23-3-27-51

toolwiz20158-23-3-27-51

3. St4rL0rd3

Preview Your Workplace

Hello MindArk Devs, I am an amateur coder and am wondering if you would be willing to give us all a preview of your stylish hideout (pinball machines and dusty Sega platforms included), maybe a preview of some SOURCE CODE?, eh... but you got that source code though right? :) Iv always wanted to...
  4. St4rL0rd3

New to game and needing help

Think of EU as a virtual stock market.
  5. St4rL0rd3

Question: About vehicles purchase

Or find the noob oil rig at orthos, someone might be willing to sell you a used vehicle
  6. St4rL0rd3

[Merchant Thread] Vibrant Sweat

AS YES, re Selling, I cant support to much product as my capital isn't that great at the moment :)
  7. St4rL0rd3

Web Design Services [Paid in PED]

Bump :wtg: Could you maybe open a website to list your services so people have something tangible to bookmark?
  8. St4rL0rd3

[Merchant Thread] Vibrant Sweat

Will be buying (and force bumping this thread for ftp-noob moral(or something)) *Please note I am a MERCHANT in this context, not a buyer or a seller, a MERCHANT Buying Vibrant Sweat ( 1,000 > 1.69ped ) message me in game, Bentus St4rL0rd3 Ravenstar *Edit: Thank you to whoever moved the...
  9. St4rL0rd3

Question: Question about: I've got a bone to pick! -- and -- Puny missions

I am in the middle of trading looted weapons/attachments for Calypso Bone Samples at a 1ped:100samples ratio, I think it is the fairest option.
  10. St4rL0rd3

FYI: Mission Galactica Coin (Blue) Was I scammed by MA?