Search results

1. T

Selling: Adjusted Vigilante (M) T2.99

Selling full set for TT+1.8k PM here or ingame
  2. T

Info: Current Withdrawal time

Initiated 02 Oct 2021, still pending :poop:
  3. T

Selling: Selling my T10 M83 under current MU (Sold)

Theres 10 Strong Claws and none of them are worth 65k :D
  4. T

why MA doesnt apply Crypto Blockchain to game?

But blockchain !!! Blockchain is cool and new and hype stonks!!!
  5. T

Is (L) BP decay returned in loot?

Hey all, I started playing around with crafting a bit recently and have suffered pretty bad returns. Trying to figure out what I did wrong, I wondered if the decay of (L) BPs is returned in loot in any way and whether people have any DATA on that. Cheers and thanks, Taldur
  6. T

News: Server Downtime for Release

Keep in mind that there was a UI update announced that got delayed very late. I guess we just see some side effects of that and wont have to worry about these issues anymore once the new UI is there :)
  7. T

Buying: Genesis Star Excavator, Adjusted

Buying this excavator. Please send me your offer here or ingame. Cheers
  8. T

Info: Weapon Review: Ashley & Perrin Series Mayhem BP-70, Perfected

Nono, the gear is superior - dont you get that? People have no idea how big of an impact sample size and big multis in this game have. Sub-Zero got lucky, Zho got bad luck, the truth is probably in between and also impacted by other factors (looter). Even a 10M cycle will not be enough...
  9. T

Info: Weapon Review: Ashley & Perrin Series Mayhem BP-70, Perfected

No, its just the weapon its not luck or anything. Anyone will have these returns with that kind of gear!
  10. T

Auction Selling Advice

You don't you just hope there are people more dumb ... uhh willing to invest even more than the people before :rocket: :diamondhands:
  11. T

Suggestion: ALLOW 101% REPAIRING WITH UNIVERSAL AMMO