Search results

1. A

Armour Help

(I thought this went best into the newbie section) Anyway, I've recently procured a Breer M3A to go hunting bigger mobs with, as it's the next gun that I get SIP with. I'd like some armour to match =D As I've been away from EU for about 18 months, I'm a bit rusty on my armour types. I was...
  2. A

Video recording and stuff

Quick question - I don't know where to put it so I'll post it here... Where abouts does one find something that can record my sessions in PE? You know, like the video recording of the death of the Atrox Queen for example?
  3. A

McCormick's real life job has been rumbled ;-)

http://www.mccormicks-solicitors.com/recruitment/index.php ^_^ I instantly thought of the movie that McCormick and Dub made when I looked at this! :-D
  4. A

Ava's Design Services

As some of you may or may not know, I'm by profession a freelance designer. So what better than to mix work and play? :-) <removed link> The catch is that Rayzor-Sharp is only concerned with Entropia related stuff: that is - for example, things like a blog page for your Avatar, a forum for...
  5. A

A picture of a Trox hunting party

The amount of times I have been munched by Atrox trying to do some research on this one is ridiculous! My measly opalo +103 is not a match for these beasts! I envisaged this lot being the face of the early CDR - see if you can spot who is who :-)
  6. A

Buying knackered TT powerfists

Buying knackered TT powerfists + enblade A's (the knives) Well thank you eveyone! I'm now flush full of the things! :-D I'll post a picture of the results sometime soon!
  7. A

A picture of me

It's not just any old picture mind you - I've actually sat down and drawn it, sat on the soft grass in the lovely sunshine that graces New Oxford - you know taking in all of the artsy feel and everything to spur my creativity. But neddless to say, it's still a work in progress. I wish that the...
  8. A

General Moan