Search results

1. H

Selling: 68550 cfd

Selling: SOLD. Rate: 1000 CFD / 1 PED. Feel free to request in amounts of 1k or more. PM or write in this thread with offers.
  2. H

Selling: Adjusted Guardian Face Guard (M)

I am selling an Adjusted Guardian Face Guard (M) that I have been holding on to for something like 10 years (I'd have to look at the exact date). This is one of the few pieces of adjusted armor from way back in the day. As far as I can remember, there is only one male face guard. I have...
  3. H

Selling: ESIs

Selling the following size ESIs either as bulk or individually: SOLD Send offers in this thread or via PM. Thanks.
  4. H

Buying: ESI > 70 PEDs

I am looking to buy a couple of ESIs with a value greater than 70 PEDs. Send offers via PM or in this thread. Thank you!
  5. H

Selling: Silk Line Temptation set

Selling the following (ideally as a set, but if i get offers on both seperately, i may consider selling): Silk Line Temptation bra (F) Silk Line Temptation G-String (F) TT + 700
  6. H

Selling: Full Nemesis (F) and Full Rascal (F)

Taking offers on the following 2 sets of armors: Full Nemesis (F): TT is 234.56 SOLD Full Rascal (F): TT is 58.54 BO: TT+50 Feel free to send a PM or leave a message in this thread.
  7. H

Help: VU 10.0 Issue : No sound

Hi all, It seems to me like i'm the only one with this issue and can't figure out why. I basically have no sound at all ingame. The Client Loader options for sound are not checked (meaning sound should be enabled) and in the options menu ingame, i cranked up the sound for everything. Yes, my...
  8. H

No more "No Loot" coming soon!

Marco has posted the following: Isn't that good news!? I've learnt to hate those yellow messages!
  9. H

North Space Base and Corinth Hangars under threat of robot incursion