Search results

1. Kay-T

Nymphs Of Artemis: Old Society needs new blood and energy.

On February 8th in the year 2005 just only a couple of months after the sale of Treasure Island as a month old noob i created the Nymphs of Artemis society. I wanted to create a unique society that played on some of the history and mythology of entropia (back then called Project Entropia). I...
  2. Kay-T

Kathryn's Auto Repair

I am pleased to offer a new Free service to all vehicle owners. Now that MindArk has made it so that you can wreck your vehicle just from flipping or crashing in to things means there is lots more damaged cars! I now will fix your car/aircraft/boat/hover for free! Basically anywhere i am if...
  3. Kay-T

Selling: Medium (D and H) CND Apartments.

Due to MA implementing storage on CND an idea for a business that i had and begun investing in went kerplunk. As a result i need to sell a couple of the assets i had acquired for said business so that i can invest in other future business ideas i have. I have 2 Medium sized CND apartments for...
  4. Kay-T

A bandwith saving feature request:

I was reading the post about how EFD was removed from the HOF and sales threads and it reminded me of an idea i came up with out of a frustration that was partially addressed by the EFD change. Many times when going through the new post one of the things i do is go through and "gratz" every new...
  5. Kay-T

PC: on 4/7 set of Feemale Ghoul/Ghoul parts(F)

I am pondering the idea of selling my ghoul parts with the idea of completing a full set of Phantom instead of completing a full set of Ghoul. So this price check is a kind of feasibility study. My main set is currently harness and mask of phantom with the rest being ghoul (no feet), i wouild...
  6. Kay-T

Selling: Storage Sale

this storage sale is closed.
  7. Kay-T

At long last 60 agility

After almost 3 years i finally have reached the 60 agility mark. All is left is to wait another 10 years to get to 100 agility :)