Search results

1. Circle Breaker

HoF: An extremly nice 'welcome back' present

After returning from a rather long summer break I managed to drop three entire probes before hitting this one. 847ped lyst. Not bad. :D
  2. Circle Breaker

Achievement: Reunlocked Ground Assessment

I just got Calypso Ground Assessment back! :yay: Or rather, I just unlocked "Ground Assessment" after chipping out "Calypso Ground Assessment", together with most of my other mining skills, when MA totally changed the map of Eudoria during 2007 (?). Next, I'm going to work on regaining Mineral...
  3. Circle Breaker

Achievement: I'm 10 years old!

This week, I've been playing PE/EU for 10 years. :yay: It's been quite a ride. I've not always been active, but somehow I always return to the game. I think I'll celebrate by posting a few really old screen shots: Mining inside buildings: The human pillar: Flying Umbranoids: The...
  4. Circle Breaker

Anyone care to explain this?

So, I've recently returned to the game again and was out mining when this happens: Is this a common bug now a days or am I missing something?
  5. Circle Breaker

HoF: A Halfway Decent Welcome Back Present

I got back from a looong break from the game just a few weeks ago. I've always been primarily a miner, but I sometimes enjoy a good hunt. After a few weeks of profitable mining, I decided to mix things up and go for the first real hunt in years. So, my friend and I decided that we should...
  6. Circle Breaker

Y-Front Patrol Strikes Again

I was looking through some old screenshots when I found this.... I just had to share it! Click to enlarge This kind of goofiness really tickles my fancy. Those guys were awesome and funny as hell. Has anyone seen them around lately? Anyone else got screenies to share? :) .
  7. Circle Breaker

Selling Omegaton A106

I'm selling my trusty old A106. Startbid +3.2k. BO +3.7k. Auction will end in a week (after the startbid is met). PM me or bid right here in the thread.