An Old English Essay...

Luu

Prowler
Society
Freelancer
Mighty Luu Buu
I found this while looking through some old cd's and thought i would post it as im bored :D. Still doesnt have a title :laugh:. The only thing we got told was that the character had to be hiding something.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Diary this is going to be my last entry, for the end of my life is near. I will place a suicide note here.

To whomever finds this please forgive my sins, I will confess the worst for there are far too many for this one note. If you have read this note, please tell the police that I am gone and that they no longer need to use their resources in trying to capturing me. So far, I have been running for the last two years afraid of what might happen if I let the world know of what I have done. This is not just bad but terrible and I deeply regret what I have done. I do not know why I did this it was nothing like me. Maybe I was just having a midlife crisis and did not go about it rationally. Just because I did not go about this thing rationally, I have the world authorities after me. I am glad I was stopped and not allowed to finish off my twisted plans all for revenge. Do you want to know how I have been surviving? Well simple, I have been hiding out in the wilder ness inventing things eating anything that comes along, even human but wouldn’t you if you had the will to survive. Lately I’ve been inventing things to help me survive. I won’t tell you what I invented because it’s not to the point of this letter. I have been lonely ever since that day, but now after the terrible deed that I have committed I have to stay away from other people because they want to kill me. You want to know what I’ve done don’t you? Well honestly I’m not sure what to tell you or how.