Entropia Tracker API for programmers

Starfinder

Elite
Society
Planet Express
Ms. Kazzza 'Starfinder' Milla
Hello guys, as Im sitting here programming the API so you can have Entropia tracker stuff on your very own site, i wonder what kind of features you would like to have on your sites.... So.. Shoot... What do you want?

(Full db access is a no go ofcourse.. also : getAllLoots() is a no go)

Mostly, I would want the ability to get all my own individual loots out and filtered in various ways such as by mob/mob maturity (hunting), item (crafting), resource (mining).

The ability to get a list of all mobs, maturities, resources, crafted items, etc. that are tracked by ET so that I don't have to create the list myself.

Additionally, summary info would be good, such that I could easily get a count of all my globals and hofs by profession (mining, hunting crafting) or by mob, resource or item crafted, so that I'm not stuck using the forum signature templates.

Lastly, the ability to get top XXX single loots or total loot for a profession or mob/mob maturity as the top 5 list in ET is just way too limited as it is now. For example, what are the top 25 loots for an atrox young.

Mostly, I would want the ability to get all my own individual loots out and filtered in various ways such as by mob/mob maturity (hunting), item (crafting), resource (mining).

The ability to get a list of all mobs, maturities, resources, crafted items, etc. that are tracked by ET so that I don't have to create the list myself.

Additionally, summary info would be good, such that I could easily get a count of all my globals and hofs by profession (mining, hunting crafting) or by mob, resource or item crafted, so that I'm not stuck using the forum signature templates.

Lastly, the ability to get top XXX single loots or total loot for a profession or mob/mob maturity as the top 5 list in ET is just way too limited as it is now. For example, what are the top 25 loots for an atrox young.