FYI: Experienced Entropia player searching diciple (!)

xInFernaLx

Prowler
Society
Ex Cons
The Legendary Xin
Hello there all you new ones, and welcome to Entropia :)

My ingame name is The Legendary Xin.
I've been playing since February 2004, which soon makes my avatar 5 years old! :eek:

I've tried every profession there is to try out in Entropia. I've been hunting, mining, crafting, tailoring, texturising, colored, trading, sweating.. And yeah, you name it, I've always been curious, and I know quite a bit about whatever you as a diciple might want to know more about. :)

My main profession is hunting, I'm not the best skilled player around, but I'm at lvl 26 both laser sniper (hit) and laser pistoleer (dmg), screenshots of all skills can be provided if the diciple is interested in knowing anything about my skills.

I'm colonel of the well known society Jurai Blood Cadets. I've made a lot of friends there and if you want to ask other Entropians about me, that's were I would reccomend you to look for more info. I've also been member of other societies, some of them is:
N.B.K Legion
Supremacy Reign Cadets
as the most well known to the community. (Both great socs by the way ;) )

I spend a lot of time helping newbies out at swamp camp, I'm using some times healing newbs in the field when they are sweating. (Yes, that means I take my fap out to where the mobs are, kill dry mobs and heal people out there, not just standing at the revieve)

As a mentor I think and hope that I can provide a lot of usefull information, tips, tricks and hints for you as a newcommer to Entropia.
I've promised myself that any diciple of mine will at least have all the Endoria TP's before graduation (with my help of course), and hopefully all Amethera TP's as well.
I will bring my diciple out on team hunts if that's wanted. I will protect them in difficult areas if they want to try mining there.
I will be helpful in healing them while sweating, or join them in swunt runs.