How do i do this?

xebian

Young
Hello all well im new at playing entropia and have to say wow awsom game, thinking of using entropia full time but would like to know what is involved in owning land? and building homes iv been told that this is posable how? what would i need to do whats the first thing im gonna need to get started as owning land and house in games like this is very inportant to me so would love sone advice on how to go about doing this please kind regards steven.

Last edited by a moderator:
deposit a few thousand dollars and.....voila :D

oh and you cant BUILD houses you can only buy already made ones by MA, houses or flats

deposit a few thousand dollars and.....voila :D

oh and you cant BUILD houses you can only buy already made ones by MA, houses or flats

What he said;)

Eny idea why its so expensive 1000s is a bit over the top

Eny idea why its so expensive?

Well possibly because there are other people around willing to pay that much, here houses are few and lands even more, hence the prices are high.

awww, you were misinformed. :(

Can people just being short, and mockfull. You say you want more people in the community... then stop chasing them away before they even download the game.

Hi there.. this is how it works. If you want to buy land, you are looking at $20.000 at least but you will probably have to spend more than that to buy your own slice of land in this game.
Regarding housing, you can only buy pre-built flats or estates rather than actually build your own house. You can get a flat for about $30 and up to a whole hell lot more.

I hope this anwsers your questions, and that no one elses gonna go "lol buying shiet wow omfg idiot..." bla bla...

and building homes iv been told that this is posable how?

you were told that building homes is possible now in EU, it is not > you were misinformed? :)

Eny idea why its so expensive 1000s is a bit over