Question: New - just saying hello :)

Tashohnie

Hatchling
Hello all, hope you are all ok.
I have been playing MMO's now for roughly 10 years and must admit the idea of the buying/selling on this game appeals to me! I am looking for a new MMO and this one seems like it could be the one for me!

I have one question though what exactly is the mentor and disciples thing about? I can understand its were a novice gets help but is there an actual system?

A bit about my self incase any one wants to say hi - also my playing hours
I am 23 I live in Surrey/Hampshire in England. I will not be a "hardcore" player due to living in the gym Mon-Thursday and training to be a cage fighter(I train kick boxing, BJJ, Wrestling, MMA) So I will mainly be on a few hours a night tops! I work in ICT as well and I am a big geek at heart!

I currently have a name which I really hate so I have submited a ticket to get it delted so I can start again but I will put up my name as soon as I have re created the character :)

Last edited:
The Mentor and disciple system is kinda lame imho.... After you have gotten a mentor and you have gained one lvl1 in any proffesional you are bound to that person as your mentor untill you graduate.
He/she is not required to help you at any point to recive their gift after you graduate.

If you become my disciple and I get a 6a me plating as gift, I will be your friend 4 ever :D

Hi btw :D

The Mentor and disciple system is kinda lame imho.... After you have gotten a mentor and you have gained one lvl1 in any proffesional you are bound to that person as your mentor untill you graduate.
He/she is not required to help you at any point to recive their gift after you graduate.

If you become my disciple and I get a 6a me plating as gift, I will be your friend 4 ever :D

Hi btw :D

Thanks mate that clears it up a bit! No idea what a 6a me plating is but :wtg:
Just submitted a ticket to get my ava deleted wonder how quick they are :yay:

Hello all, hope you are all ok.