Offer: TO ALL SHOP OWNERS!

studsy

Hatchling
Stacey Studsy Drape
Guys, although I am new to EF, I am not new to EU(Infact I still call it PE most of the time). With me being very big in the web-hosting industry(run many business over the past 5years) plus my love of EU, plus the great help shops have been to me these past few days(apart from those pesky prices sometimes ;) I am now setting up a website where shop owners can register and place items into their own shop page, which all will be able to see.

Hopefully, if shop owners keep everything updated, then this will prove to be an invaluble site to most EU players(aswell as shop keepers trying to be the cheapest around). Of course there will be a search tool etc.

Of course, I will need some input on this before I set it up, if people will use it, and if shop keepers will keep things updated(or it wont be worth doing).

Please reply to this forum with your input, idea's etc. and it will be much appreciated.

I do know that www.entropiashopping.com has been setup, but I hope to work together with neomaven to get this site going, and to ecorporate both sites into one.

Also, if shop owners would like to PM me with any kind of details or questions, please do so.

I look forward to your input,

Regards,
Studsy

Of course, I will need some input on this before I set it up, if people will use it, and if shop keepers will keep things updated(or it wont be worth doing).

Hi mate

I can answer that!!! NO!
We have a Fully dynamic Shopping Portal at EntropiaDirectory where Shopowners can edit there data! And pe-wiki has a table based version as well!

We have had that running for a few years now and while some shop owners are updating thier listings daily and using it as thier homepage link in EF signatures, the majority are way to busy in-game and trawling through EF.