Shrine on mountain!

Naesstrom

Hatchling
Hi!

I'm pretty new to this game but I love it... This morning I decided to climb the highest mountain, the one noted on the map to be over 500 in hight...

When I got up I found that 2 people already had left some things there, one sweat and som PEC, I found this to be a nice idea so I left a gem of some sort... The I started thinking, wouldn't it be nice to have some sort of shrine there, where people could leave items to symbolise something that means a lot of them... it's a beautiful place by the way...

Was planning on contacting entropia crew but didn't find any e-mail to them...

What do you all think of this idea?

Keir af Callwater

would be fun to have a giant statue of lootius watching over calypso! :D
Like Christ the redeemer over Rio De Janeiro:
Rio_christo.jpg

:D

might be cool, but shrine to who and what? :) we already have one for islandgirl that passed away some time ago, and that shrine has been robbed alot, so MA got to be okay with the whole deal and make those items "none pickupeble".. wich could be a bit hard to get them to do :)

well, I thought that the shrine should be for all the fallen comrades/brothers in arms in the fight, or simply for who or what ever the players feel like...

about things getting stolen, my hopes would be that the place would be respected by the other players... you don't steal flowers from the graveyard, do you... then we'll see what MA does about it...

I will drop by and leave something from time to time... maybe we could put a couple of tables or something up there... I don't know how that works, if you can carry one in your backpack or something...

Dinivan said:
might be cool, but shrine to who and what? :) we already have one for islandgirl that passed away some time ago, and that shrine has been robbed alot, so MA got to be okay with the whole deal and make those items "none pickupeble".. wich could be a bit hard to get them to do :)