stuck, need some advice from the ubers :P

MikeyVelt

Young
Ok, heres the thing.

I am a student and therefore i dont work and make money to donate 500 usd a week. I get 50 euro allowance every month, but then I have to deposit because i dont have any peds left. therefore i need to make profit. I tried everything from hunting, to crafting, to mining!

I am stuck.
My blp (hit) and blp(dmg) are both lvl 24.

I have been hunting mostly on Atroxes and feffoids with my BLP GeoTrek 470 (L) with the beast amp(not sure). I always make profit, but once i have to buy the gun again with it's markup i lose another 340 ped and i dont make any profit anymore :mad:. Im thinking about using a different gun but im not sure if its a good idea. Im fully skilled with geotrek 470(L). We use (L) weapons because they have learning periods, this is not the case since im already fully skilled and both are ''not anymore''.

Can someone please tell me what weapon i should use, and on what mobs i should hunt?, and maybe give me some more advice, because I really want to play entropia, but I can't(sweating is not an option).

Ow and i want to surpass my dad( yes hes also playing).
he is lvl 49 blp(hit) and 44 blp(dmg). Does anyone know how i can surpas him without having to deposit 100s of euros?

Thank You,
MikeyVelt

Hunt eco, get lucky.
Invest K's of $, not an option i guess.
Become a trader / reseller.
Sweat.

Hunting / Crafting / Mining will never grant you a profit,
so unless you want to trade / sweat etc you need to get lucky..
especially since you mentioned you don't have the cash to invest.
If i were you i'd prolly keep my allowance from this game and try
to find an affordable suitable way to perhaps make money, like,
for an example as mentioned above, hunt eco.

Thing is the ubers who are making money either started very early or
invisted alot of money, ( or hit a big tower or summit ) not all of them,
but the vast majority.