Sweating...a next step?

Wollongong

Elite
Society
Odysseus Unbound
Jerry "Wollo" Wollongong
Hi,
noob here, getting horribly bored with the sweating. My question... how can I turn this stuff into... eh... whatever is needed? Where do I get the other ingredients needed for that mindstuff? And how do I combine them?

I reckon it'd be easier to sell the end product than the raw material (even though some here offer a cent per sweat... I never see anyone in PA)

Force Nexus mixed with Vibrant sweat gives Mind Essence.

FN is mined or you can buy it from auction.

You need the energy refiner wotsit from the Trade Terminal to mix the two together. Costs 2 ped to buy.

:)

man...another huge investment... guess I'll do some more sweatselling then...

hm, i wouldnt call it huge actually

the 2 ped refiner (ofc, if you refine, you will have decay, so you cant refine 100 000 sweat or so :D )

but it is useful to get at least 1k ME to sell

that means, 1000 sweat + 1000 Nexus (would cost about 14 ped atm i think)

thats about 16 ped overall then

besides, if you consider to become a miner anyway, you might go for nexus :p

Well... I am considering to become anything at the moment hehe...
was first thinking of making stuff... guns or so, and do some hunting (I like hunting)....but I need to make a lot of money first....

I actually wasted 3 PED worth of ammo yesterday, and got... about 5cts worth of loot out of it, so that doesn't seem like the right approach either.

I like hunting though... I like it alot, but spending 3 days sweating for one day of hunting is a bit... too much

Well... I am considering to become anything at the moment hehe...
was first thinking of making stuff... guns or so, and do some hunting (I like hunting)....but I need to make a lot of money first....

I actually wasted 3 PED worth of ammo yesterday, and got... about 5cts worth of loot out of it, so that doesn't seem like the right approach either.