What is the cheapest auto loot ring?

Topic and text are indeed 2 questions:

1. Price depend on utility and availabiltiy, auto loot is at most the 4th interesting stat for a ring (critical chance, critical damage, reload speed come first) so price vary according to "good stat" on the ring.
2. no, Hallo 20 is not the only auto loot ring, please find a table below (source: entropia wiki-items-miscellaneous-personal effects )
(apart loot pills, there are loot pets tnat cost less than a ring and reward pet related skills in consuming nutrio bars, i am not a pet expert so i leave the list of autoloot pets to some player that is)
Christmas Ring 2015Right HandAuto Loot25m
Summer Ring 2018Left HandAuto Loot25 m
Halloween Ring 2020Right HandAuto Loot55 m
Christmas Ring 2019Left HandAuto Loot25 m
Easter Ring 2017Right HandAuto Loot24 m
Unique Helios RingLeft HandAuto Loot25 m

This would probably be the cheapest buyable autoloot ring currently. Helios would also be pretty cheap but as there is only one in existence, good luck finding it, and then probably pay for the rarity.

@Orion Ill take my 10% brokerage fee in pure PED please. :D

Last edited:

This would probably be the cheapest buyable autoloot ring currently. Helios would also be pretty cheap but as there is only one in existence, good luck finding it, and then probably pay for the rarity.

@Orion Ill take my 10% brokerage fee in pure PED please. :D
haloween ring 2020 on auction with better stats (also has life steal) for same price as that ring, I think he is overvaluing the Christmas ring 2015 hence no sale for so long but good to know maybe I will offer 9k later, lifesteal seems worth 6k ped minimum from cloak prices?

Last edited:
haloween ring 2020 on auction with better stats for same price as that ring, I think he is overvaluing the Christmas ring 2015 hence no sale for so long but good to know maybe I will offer 10k later